Jurina Matsui (SKE48) and Miyuki Watanabe (NMB48) to join AKB48 for a limited time

Jurina Matsui
Miyuki Watanabe
NMB48 Miyuki Watanabe Bikini Photo Gallery - GIVE ME AKB48 Today

They will also continue being members of SKE48 and NMB48 respectively.

And 5 kenkyusei (trainees), Rena Kato, Rina Kawaei, Karen Iwata, Yuuka Tano, and Juri Takahashi are now promoted to team 4.

Rena Kato

Rina Kawaei

Karen Iwata

Yuuka Tano

Juri Takahashi

No comments:

HEBIROTE AKB48 - Photos Videos News